Consumer Electronics

 

Quebec & Atlantic Provinces

Louis Barbeau

louisbarbeau20@videotron.ca

Éric Daoust

ericd@technicontact.com

 

Ontario

Pro Audio/MI

Brian Hogue

sales@auralfixation.ca

 

 

 

Western Canada

Calgary:

Stirling Jones

stirlingj@technicontact.com

 

British-Columbia (Northern & Interior BC)

Stirling Jones

stirlingj@technicontact.com

 

 


AMX - Automation & Network AV

 

Quebec + Ottawa + Atlantic Canada

Daniel Beaulieu

danielb@amx.ca

SOUTHERN Ontario

Mohamed Aboud

mohameda@amx.ca

British-Columbia + Manitoba + Saskatchewan

Sean Knight

seank@amx.ca

  

Pro-Audio & Commercial Integration

 

Quebec + Ottawa + Atlantic Canada

Daniel Beaulieu

danielb@technicontact.com

SOUTHERN Ontario

George Grech

georgeg@technicontact.com

British-Columbia + Alberta + Manitoba + Saskatchewan

Alex McIntyre

alexm@technicontact.com

 


Calgary Sales and Support

Sales

calgary@technicontact.com

Orders

orderswest@technicontact.com